Area Links


Alabama Department of Economic & Community Affairs (ADECA)
Alabama Department of Education
Alabama Department of Revenue
Alabama Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
Alabama Department of Labor
Alabama's Official Website
Senator Richard Shelby (R)
Alabama Department of Transportation
Alabama Department of Commerce
Congressman Robert Aderholt (R)
Alabama Film Office

DeKalb County

City of Collinsville 
Town of Crossville
City of Fort Payne
DeKalb County Commission
City of Rainsville
Fort Payne Chamber of Commerce
City of Sylvania
Rainsville Chamber of Commerce
Town of Mentone
DeKalb County Revenue Commission
Henagar Chamber of Commerce

Economic Development Partners

Economic Development Association of Alabama (EDAA) 
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Economic Development Partnership of Alabama (EDPA)
International Economic Development Council (IEDC)
North Alabama Industrial Development Association (NAIDA)
Top of Alabama Regional Council of Governments (TARCOG)
Alabama Lauchpad (EDPA)
Greater Chattanooga Economic Partnership (GCEP)


Alabama Industrial Development Training (AIDT)
Northeast Alabama Community College

DeKalb County Utilities

Fort Payne Improvement Authority
Fort Payne Water Works Board
Sand Mountain Electric Cooperative
Section/Dutton Water Works Board
DeKalb-Cherokee Gas District

DeKalb County School Systems

Fort Payne City Schools
DeKalb County Schools

DeKalb County Health Care Services

DeKalb County Health Department
DeKalb County Council on Aging
CED Mental Health Center
DeKalb Regional Medical Center


DeKalb County Real Estate Resources
DeKalb Tourism
DeKalb County VFW Post 3128
Mountain Valley News
Southern Torch


2414 Airport Road West Fort Payne, AL. 35968-3316 | P.O. Box 680941 Fort Payne, AL 35968

1.888.421.7957 | 256.845.7957 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.